Officers

Kari Gonter, ACC President, Metis Technology - kari.gonter@metis-tech.com
Mark Rowland,, ACC Vice President, Flight Research Associates - mrowland@flightresearchassociates.com
Sara Jain, ACC Treasurer, Tellus Solutions - saraj@tellussol.com
Valerie Escobar, ACC Secretary, AMA Inc. - valerie.a.escobar@ama-inc.com

 Directors

Faten Mansour, ACC Director, Exquisite Design - designexquisite@yahoo.com
Linda McCahon, ACC Director, Bastion Technologies - linda.mccahon-1@nasa.gov
Michael Weiss, ACC Director, Jacobs Technology Inc. - Michael.D.Weiss@nasa.gov
Saba Hussain, ACC Director, USRA Shussain@usra.edu

Last Updated: June 09, 2020
Curator: Faten Mansour
Follow us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010