Officers

Mark Rowland, ACC President, Flight Research Associates, Inc. - mrowland@flightresearchassociates.com
Sandra Rasmussen, ACC Vice President, Critical Realm Corporation - srasmussen@criticalrealm.com
Sara Jain, ACC Treasurer, Tellus Solutions - saraj@tellussol.com
Kathleen Kirk, ACC Secretary, Devine Consulting - kathleen.kirk@devineco.com

 Directors

Saba Hussain, ACC Director, USRA Shussain@usra.edu
Michael Weiss, ACC Director, Jacobs Technology Inc. - Michael.D.Weiss@nasa.gov
Linda McCahon, ACC Director, Noblis - linda.mccahon-1@nasa.gov
Faten Mansour, ACC Director, Exquisite Design - designexquisite@yahoo.com

Last Updated: May 29, 2019
Curator: Faten Mansour
Follow us on Facebook

Copyright © 2010